Season Lineup Box Office Artistic Info Programs Facility Rentals Support the Ensemble About the Ensemble News Room
aki
 

Performance Schedule


Bold date and time denotes opening night.
Faded date and time denotes sold out shows or cancellations. Note: Web site is not updated on a daily basis, please call the Box Office to confirm available seating.

Give us your review:  
Senior/ Student and Triple Play Subscriber Date Range Highlighted


Season tickets are a great way to experience The Ensemble Theatre with invitations to special events and discounts at our partner restaurants.


 

Ticket Policy: No Refunds, No Exchanges, No Child under 6, Group rates not available for opening night performances or the last week of the run.Note: The Ensemble Theatre Now Has Assigned Seating. Dates and seat availability are on a first come first serve basis. Availability changes daily.

(click here for Seating Chart) -- Assigned Seats

 
 
SASSY MAMAS PG-13/ Romantic Comedy- Regional Premiere
Previews: September 17, 18, 21
Runs: September 22 - October 16, 2016
 
Opening Night: Thursday, September 22, 2016
 
Sat. Sept. 17 8:00 PM   Thur. Sept. 29 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 8 2:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 18 3:00 PM   Fri. Sept. 30 8:00 PM   Sat. Oct. 8 8:00 PM
Wed. Sept. 21 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 1 2:00 PM   Sun. Oct. 9 3:00 PM
THUR. SEPT. 22 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 1 8:00 PM   Thur. Oct. 13 7:30 PM
Fri. Sept. 23 8:00 PM   Sun. Oct. 2 3:00 PM   Fri. Oct. 14 8:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 24 2:00 PM   Thur. Oct. 6 7:30 PM   Sat. Oct. 15 2:00 PM
Sat. Sept. 24 8:00 PM   Fri. Oct. 7 8:00 PM   Sat. Oct. 15 8:00 PM
Sun. Sept. 25 3:00 PM             Sun. Oct. 16 3:00 PM
                           
 
THE FIRST NOEL G/ Musical/ Regional Premiere
 
Previews: November 12, 13, 16
Runs: November 17 - December 30, 2016
 
Opening Night: Thursday, November 17, 2016
   
Sat. Nov.12 8:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 1 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 13 3:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 2 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 18 3:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 16 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 3 2:00 PM   Wed. Dec. 21 7:30 PM
THUR. NOV. 17 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 3 8:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 22 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 18 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 4 3:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 23 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 8 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 24 2:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 9 8:00 PM   Tues.  Dec. 27 7:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 20 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 PM   Wed. Dec. 28 7:30 PM
Tues. Nov. 22 7:30 PM   Sat. Dec. 10 8:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 29 7:30 PM
Fri. Nov. 25 8:00 PM   Sun. Dec. 11 3:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 PM   Thur. Dec. 15 7:30 PM      
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 PM   Fri. Dec. 16 8:00 PM      
Sun. Nov. 27 3:00 PM   Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 PM          

MAHALIA G/ Musical/ Regional Premiere

 
Previews: January 21, 22, 25
Runs: January 26 - February 26, 2017
 
 
Opening Night: Thursday, January 26, 2017
   
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 PM   Thur. Feb. 2 7:30 PM   Thur. Feb. 16
7:30
PM
Sun. Jan. 22 3:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 3 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 17
8:00
PM
Wed. Jan. 25 7:30 PM   Sat. Feb. 4 2:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 18
2:00
PM
THUR. JAN. 26 7:30 PM   Sat. Feb. 4 8:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 18
8:00
PM
Fri. Jan. 27 8:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 5 3:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 19
3:00
PM
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 PM   Thur. Feb. 9 7:30 PM   Thur. Feb. 23
7:30
PM
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 10 8:00 PM   Fri. Feb. 24
8:00
PM
Sun. Jan. 28 3:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 25
2:00
PM
          Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 PM   Sat. Feb. 25
8:00
PM
          Sun. Feb. 12 3:00 PM   Sun. Feb. 26
3:00
PM
                           
 
 
THE NACIREMA SOCIETY PG/ Romantic Comedy/ Revival (Audience Choice Winner)
Previews: March 18, 19, 22
Runs: March 23 - April 16, 2017
 
Opening Night: Thursday, March 23, 2017
   
Sat. Mar. 18 8:00 PM   Thur. Mar. 30 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 8 8:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 19 3:00 PM   Fri. Mar. 31 8:00 PM   Sun. Apr. 9 3:00 PM
Wed. Mar. 22 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 1 2:00 PM   Thur. Apr. 13 7:30 PM
THUR MAR. 23 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 1 8:00 PM   Fri. Apr. 14 8:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 24 8:00 PM   Sun. Apr. 2 3:00 PM   Sat. Apr. 15 2:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 25 2:00 PM   Thur. Apr. 6 7:30 PM   Sat. Apr. 15 8:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 25 8:00 PM   Fri. Apr. 7 8:00 PM   Sun. Apr. 16 3:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 26 3:00 PM   Sat. Apr. 8 2:00 PM          
                           
 
FRONT PORCH SOCIETY PG/ Comedy/ Drama/ World Premiere
Previews: May 6,7,10
Runs: May 11 - June 4, 2017
 
Opening Night: Thursday, May 11, 2017
   
Sat. May 6 8:00 PM   Thur. May 18 7:30 PM   Thur. June 1 7:30 PM
Sun. May 7 3:00 PM   Fri. May 19 8:00 PM   Fri. June 2 8:00 PM
Wed. May 10 7:30 PM   Sat. May 20 2:00 PM   Sat. June 3 2:00 PM
THUR. MAY 11 7:30 PM   Sat. May 20 8:00 PM   Sat. June 3 8:00 PM
Fri. May 12 8:00 PM   Sun. May 21 3:00 PM   Sun. June 4 3:00 PM
Sat. May 13 2:00 PM   Thur. May 25 7:30 PM          
Sat. May 13 8:00 PM   Fri. May 26 8:00 PM      
Sun. May 14 3:00 PM   Sat. May 27 2:00 PM      
      Sat. May 27 8:00 PM      
      Sun. May 28 3:00 PM      
       

 

                           
 
SIMPLY SIMONE PG/ Play with Music/ Regional Premiere
Previews: June 24, 25, 28
Runs: June 29 - July 30, 2017
 
Opening Night: Thursday, June 29, 2017
   
Sat. June 24 8:00 PM   Thur. July 6 7:30 PM   Thur. July 20 7:30 PM
Sun. June 25 3:00 PM   Fri. July 7 8:00 PM   Fri. July 21 8:00 PM
Wed. June 28 7:30 PM   Sat. July 8 2:00 PM   Sat. July 22 2:00 PM
THUR. June 29 7:30 PM   Sat. July 8 8:00 PM   Sat. July 22 8:00 PM
Fri. June 30 8:00 PM   Sun. July 9 3:00 PM   Sun. July 23 3:00 PM
Sat. July 1 2:00 PM   Thur. July 13 7:30 PM   Thur. July 27 7:30 PM
Sat. July 1 8:00 PM   Fri. July 14 8:00 PM   Fri. July 28 8:00 PM
Sun. July 2 3:00 PM   Sat. July 15 2:00 PM   Sat. July 29 2:00 PM
          Sat. July 15 8:00 PM   Sat. July 29 8:00 PM
          Sun. July 16 3:00 PM   Sun. July 30 3:00 PM